Staff Directory

Headquarters Staff

Charlie Kirk
Founder and Executive Director
Headquarters
charlie.kirk@turningpointusa.net
Bill Montgomery
Senior Advisor
Headquarters
bill_montgomery@mac.com
Crystal Clanton
National Field Director
Headquarters
crystal.clanton@turningpointusa.net
Thomas Hern
Deputy National Field Director
Headquarters
thomas.hern@turningpointusa.net
Alex Griffin
Director of Events
Headquarters
alex.griffin@turningpointusa.net
Stephen Rowe
Staff Writer
Headquarters
stephen.rowe@turningpointusa.net
Becky Johnson
Shipping & Receiving Coordinator
Headquarters
becky.johnson@turningpointusa.net
Bree Binder
Campus Coalitions Director
Headquarters
bree@turningpointusa.net

Regional Directors

Helen Heath
Eastern Regional Director
Virginia Beach, VA
helen.heath@turningpointusa.net
Tex Fischer
Ohio State Director
Youngstown, OH
tex.fischer@turningpointusa.net
Gillian Castillo
Florida State Director
Orlando, FL
gillian@turningpointusa.net
Matt Lamb
Midwestern Regional Director
Chicago, IL
matt.lamb@turningpointusa.net

Field Team

Cooper Parker
Alabama Field Director
Tuscaloosa, AL
cooper.parker@turningpointusa.net
Emily Parry
Arizona Field Director
Phoenix, AZ
emily.parry@turningpointusa.net
Devon Mirsky
California Field Director
Los Angeles, CA
devon@turningpointusa.net
Elizabeth Amato
Florida Field Director
Tallahassee, FL
elizabeth.amato@turningpointusa.net
Kyle Foley
Florida Field Director
Orlando, FL
kyle.foley@turningpointusa.net
Keira Hornyak
Florida Field Director
Gainesville, FL
keira.hornyak@turningpointusa.net
Britney Lopez
Florida Field Director
Orlando, FL
britney.lopez@turningpointusa.net
Taylor Montgomery
Florida Field Director
Tallahassee, FL
taylor.montgomery@turningpointusa.net
Joshua Thifault
Advancement Director/Florida Field Director
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
joshua.thifault@turningpointusa.net
Susan Walker
Florida Field Director
Boca Raton, FL
susan.walker@turningpointusa.net
James Ward
Florida Field Director
Pensacola, FL
james.ward@turningpointusa.net
Lacey Bishop
Georgia Field Director
Vidalia, GA
lacey.bishop@turningpointusa.net
Shelby Simmons
Georgia Field Director
Valdosta, GA
shelby.simmons@turningpointusa.net
Christina Herrin
Iowa Field Director
Iowa City, IA
christina.herrin@turningpointusa.net
Gina Jochimsen
Iowa Field Director
Iowa City, IA
gina.jochimsen@turningpointusa.net
Brea Walters
Oregon Field Director
Portland, OR
brea.walters@turningpointusa.net
Samantha Anderson
Kentucky Field Director
Lexington, KY
sam.anderson@turningpointusa.net
Nina Doll
Michigan Field Director
Detroit, MI
nina.doll@turningpointusa.net
Chase Sick
Montana Field Director
Bozeman, MT
chase@turningpointusa.net
Connor Royse
Nevada Field Director
Las Vegas, NV
connor.royse@turningpointusa.net
Christian Lemke
New York Field Director
Niagara Falls, NY
christian.lemke@turningpointusa.net
William Grady
North Carolina Field Director
Raleigh, NC
william.grady@turningpointusa.net
Josh Ibarra
North Carolina Field Director
Charlotte, NC
josh.ibarra@turningpointusa.net
Devin Bilski
Ohio Field Director
Columbus, OH
devin.bilski@turningpointusa.net
Nick Cocca
Ohio Field Director
Akron, OH
nick.cocca@turningpointusa.net
John Digiacobbe
Ohio Field Director
Oxford, OH
john.digiacobbe@turningpointusa.net
Cole Hassay
Ohio Field Director
Clevelahd, OH
cole.hassay@turningpointusa.net
Caleb Hull
Ohio Field Director
Cedarville, OH
caleb.hull@turningpointusa.net
Phalen Kuckuck
Ohio Field Director
Athens, OH
phalen.kuckuck@turningpointusa.net
Alana Mastrangelo
Ohio Field Director
Cleveland, OH
alana.mastrangelo@turningpointusa.net
Matt Masucci
Ohio Field Director
Columbus, OH
matt.masucci@turningpointusa.net
Kelly Motika
Ohio Field Director
Youngstown, OH
kelly.motika@turningpointusa.net
Derek Muncy
Ohio Field Director
Canton, OH
derek.muncy@turningpointusa.net
Richard Mills
Oregon Field Director
Eugene, OR
richard.mills@turningpointusa.net
Thomas Tullis
Oregon Field Director
Eugene, OR
Thomas.Tullis@turningpointusa.net
Jacob Vandever
Oregon Field Director
Corvallis, OR
jacob.vandever@turningpointusa.net
Ashley Butcher
Pennsylvania Field Director
Pittsburgh, PA
ashley.butcher@turningpointusa.net
Caroline Stout
Texas Field Director
College Station, TX
caroline.stout@turningpointusa.net
Joanna Rodriguez
Texas Field Director
Houston, TX
joanna.rodriguez@turningpointusa.net
Brandon Shubert
Utah Field Director
Salt Lake City, UT
brandon.shubert@turningpointusa.net
Gunnar Thorderson
Utah Field Director
Salt Lake City, UT
gunnar.thorderson@turningpointusa.net
Chris Melmer
Virginia Field Director
Charlottesville, VA
chris.melmer@turningpointusa.net
Gabe Hill
Virginia Field Director
Richmond, VA
gabe.hill@turningpointusa.net
Laura Hutson
Virginia Field Director
Richmond, VA
laura.hutson@turningpointusa.net
Jessi Rapelje
Virginia Field Director
Virginia Beach, VA
jessi.rapelje@turningpointusa.net
Morgan Bergoon
Virginia Field Director
Washington, D.C.
morgan.bergoon@turningpointusa.net
Emily Hennig
Virginia Field Director
Washington, D.C.
emily.hennig@turningpointusa.net