Staff Directory

Headquarters Team

Charlie Kirk
Founder and Executive Director
Headquarters
charlie.kirk@turningpointusa.net
Bill Montgomery
Senior Advisor
Headquarters
bill_montgomery@mac.com
Crystal Clanton
National Field Director
Headquarters
crystal.clanton@turningpointusa.net
Thomas Hern
Deputy National Field Director
Headquarters
thomas.hern@turningpointusa.net
Shelby Simmons
Field Program Associate
Headquarters
shelby.simmons@turningpointusa.net
Cooper Parker
Field Program Associate
Headquarters
cooper.parker@turningpointusa.net
Jake Hoffman
Media & Communications Director
Headquarters
media@turningpointusa.net
Ron Feingold
Israel Outreach & Engagement Director
Headquarters
ron.feingold@turningpointusa.net
Alex Seavey
Events Coordinator
Headquarters
alex.seavey@turningpointusa.net
Rebecca Zielke
Administrative Coordinator
Headquarters
rebecca.zielke@turningpointusa.net

Regional Directors

Morgan Bergoon
Southeast Regional Director
Raleigh, NC
morgan.bergoon@turningpointusa.net
Tex Fischer
Ohio/PA Regional Director
Youngstown, OH
tex.fischer@turningpointusa.net
Helen Heath
Eastern Regional Director
Virginia Beach, VA
helen.heath@turningpointusa.net
Matt Lamb
Midwest Regional Director
Chicago, IL
matt.lamb@turningpointusa.net
Alana Mastrangelo
Ohio Regional Director
Columbus, OH
alana.mastrangelo@turningpointusa.net
Devon Mirsky
Pacific West Regional Director
Los Angeles, CA
devon@turningpointusa.net
Joanna Rodriguez
Texas Regional Director
Houston, TX
joanna.rodriguez@turningpointusa.net
Brandon Shubert
Mountain West Regional Director
Las Vegas, NV
brandon.shubert@turningpointusa.net

Field Team

Emily Parry
Deputy Arizona State Director
Phoenix, AZ
emily.parry@turningpointusa.net
Andrew Sypher
Arizona Field Director
Phoenix, AZ
andrew.sypher@turningpointusa.net
Dominique Blair
California Field Director
Los Angeles, CA
dominique.blair@turningpointusa.net
Sam Correia
California Field Director
Sacramento, CA
sam.correia@turningpointusa.net
James Hertz
California Field Director
Santa Barbara, CA
james.hertz@turningpointusa.net
Joshua Recalde
California Field Director
Orange County, CA
joshua.recalde@turningpointusa.net
Marilyn Alexander
Colorado Field Director
Boulder, CO
marilyn.alexander@turningpointusa.net
Alex Artiles
Florida Field Director
Tallahassee, FL
alex.artiles@turningpointusa.net
Bethany Bowra
Florida Field Director
Boca Raton, FL
bethany.bowra@turningpointusa.net
Nick Castle
Florida Field Director
Orlando, FL
nick.castle@turningpointusa.net
Keira Hornyak
Florida Field Director
Gainesville, FL
keira.hornyak@turningpointusa.net
Taylor Montgomery
Florida Field Director
Tallahassee, FL
taylor.montgomery@turningpointusa.net
Driena Sixto
Florida Field Director
Miami, FL
driena.sixto@turningpointusa.net
Joshua Thifault
Florida Field Director
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
joshua.thifault@turningpointusa.net
James Ward
Florida Field Director
Pensacola, FL
james.ward@turningpointusa.net
Anna Bauch
Illinois Field Director
Chicago, IL
anna.bauch@turningpointusa.net
Samantha Wilson
Illinois Field Director
Carbondale, IL
samantha.wilson@turningpointusa.net
Patrick Wool
Illinois Field Director
Chicago, IL
patrick.wool@turningpointusa.net
Tanner Milazzo
Indiana Field Director
Indianapolis, IN
tanner.milazzo@turningpointusa.net
Gina Jochimsen
Iowa Field Director
Iowa City, IA
gina.jochimsen@turningpointusa.net
Nina Doll
Michigan Field Director
Detroit, MI
nina.doll@turningpointusa.net
Nathan Williamson
Michigan Field Director
Kalamazoo, MI
nathan.williamson@turningpointusa.net
Chase Sick
Montana Field Director
Bozeman, MT
chase@turningpointusa.net
Law Yoon
Nevada Field Director
Las Vegas, NV
law.yoon@turningpointusa.net
Caroline Craig
North Carolina Field Director
Greensboro, NC
caroline.craig@turningpointusa.net
Josh Ibarra
North Carolina Field Director
Charlotte, NC
josh.ibarra@turningpointusa.net
Dallas Knierman
North Carolina Field Director
Greensboro, NC
dallas.knierman@turningpointusa.net
Devin Bilski
Ohio Field Director
Columbus, OH
devin.bilski@turningpointusa.net
Nick Cocca
Ohio Field Director
Akron, OH
nick.cocca@turningpointusa.net
John Digiacobbe
Ohio Field Director
Oxford, OH
john.digiacobbe@turningpointusa.net
Caleb Hull
Ohio Field Director
Cedarville, OH
caleb.hull@turningpointusa.net
Derek Muncy
Ohio Field Director
Dayton, OH
derek.muncy@turningpointusa.net
Timon Prax
Ohio Field Director
Cleveland, OH
timon.prax@turningpointusa.net
Zoe Baumann
Oregon Field Director
Corvallis, OR
zoe.baumann@turningpointusa.net
Tanner Lloyd
Oregon Field Director
Corvallis, OR
tanner.lloyd@turningpointusa.net
Adam Sharf
Oregon Field Director
Eugene, OR
adam.sharf@turningpointusa.net
Corrie Smith
Oregon Field Director
Portland, OR
corrie.smith@turningpointusa.net
Thomas Tullis
Oregon Field Director
Eugene, OR
Thomas.Tullis@turningpointusa.net
Jacob Vandever
Oregon Field Director
Corvallis, OR
jacob.vandever@turningpointusa.net
Guyar Vial
Oregon Field Director
Portland, OR
guyar.vial@turningpointusa.net
Brea Walters
Oregon Field Director
Portland, OR
brea.walters@turningpointusa.net
Ashley Butcher
Pennsylvania Field Director
Pittsburgh, PA
ashley.butcher@turningpointusa.net
Emily Ethridge
Pennsylvania Field Director
Beaver Falls, PA
emily.ethridge@turningpointusa.net
Kevin Kane
Pennsylvania Field Director
Philadelphia, PA
kevin.kane@turningpointusa.net
Kaytee Moyer
Pennsylvania Field Director
Harrisburg, PA
kaytee.moyer@turningpointusa.net
Christian Costa
South Carolina Field Director
Clemson, SC
christian.costa@turningpointusa.net
Christian Lemke
South Carolina Field Director
Columbia, SC
christian.lemke@turningpointusa.net
Brandon Johnson
Tennessee Field Director
Knoxville, TN
brandon.johnson@turningpointusa.net
Jonathan Narramore
Texas Field Director
Dallas, TX
jonathan.narramore@turningpointusa.net
Gunnar Thorderson
Utah Field Director
Salt Lake City, UT
gunnar.thorderson@turningpointusa.net
Laura Hutson
Deputy Virginia State Director
Richmond, VA
laura.hutson@turningpointusa.net
Chris Melmer
Deputy Virginia State Director
Charlottesville, VA
chris.melmer@turningpointusa.net
Reeve Ashcraft
Virginia Field Director
Fredericksburg, VA
reeve.ashcraft@turningpointusa.net
Marie Brown
Virginia Field Director
Blacksburg, VA
marie.brown@turningpointusa.net
Gabe Hill
Virginia Field Director
Richmond, VA
gabe.hill@turningpointusa.net
Jordan Miller
Virginia Field Director
Washington, D.C.
jordan.miller@turningpointusa.net
A.J. Strom
Virginia Field Director
Lynchburg, VA
aj.strom@turningpointusa.net
Spencer White
West Virginia Field Director
Huntington, WV
spencer.white@turningpointusa.net

Campus Leadership Team

Tyler Bowyer
National Victory Director
Phoenix, AZ
tyler@turningpointusa.net
Alex Badger
Campus Leadership Director
Raleigh, NC
alex.badger@turningpointusa.net
Kennedy Copeland
Campus Leadership Director
Cincinnati, OH
kennedy.copeland@turningpointusa.net
Brad Fox
Campus Leadership Director
Portland, OR
brad.fox@turningpointusa.net
Bobby McNeily
Campus Leadership Director
Chicago, IL
bobby.mcneily@turningpointusa.net
Haeli Moure
Campus Leadership Director
Washington, DC
haeli.moure@turningpointusa.net
Jordan Orris
Campus Leadership Director
Gainesville, FL
jordan.orris@turningpointusa.net
Spencer Roesener
Campus Leadership Director
Nashville, TN
spencer.roesener@turningpointusa.net
Amy Samuel
Campus Leadership Director
Iowa City, IA
amy.samuel@turningpointusa.net
Sarah Swanbeck
Campus Leadership Director
Austin, TX
sarah.swanbeck@turningpointusa.net
Nick VandenNieuwenhof
Campus Leadership Director
Phoenix, AZ
nick.nieuwenhof@turningpointusa.net
Alex Chorak
Quartermaster
Mesa, AZ Office
alex.chorak@turningpointusa.net
Jake Corsi
Quartermaster
Mesa, AZ Office
jake.corsi@turningpointusa.net
Shialee Grooman
Quartermaster
Mesa, AZ Office
shialee.grooman@turningpointusa.net
Troy Meeker
Quartermaster
Mesa, AZ Office
troy.meeker@turningpointusa.net
Rebecca Oakley
Quartermaster
Mesa, AZ Office
rebecca.oakley@turningpointusa.net
Austin Smith
Quartermaster
Mesa, AZ Office
austin.smith@turningpointusa.net

HYPELINE Team

Caroline Stout
Operations Manager
Headquarters
caroline.stout@hypeline.org
Stephen Rowe
Editor of HYPELINE
Headquarters
stephen.rowe@turningpointusa.net
Julio Rosas
HYPELINE Staff Writer
Headquarters
julio.rosas@hypeline.org